Follow Civitas on: Twitter Facebook YouTube RSS
See Early Voting Stats in Jackson »

One Stop Voting in Jackson County

Voting locations and times are subject to change. Contact your county Elections Board for the latest information.
Site Schedule
Cashiers Library
249 Frank Allen Rd.
Cashiers, NC 28717
Get Directions »
  • Thu, Oct 18 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
  • Fri, Oct 19 12:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sat, Oct 20 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
  • Mon, Oct 22 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
  • Wed, Oct 24 - Thu, Oct 25 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
  • Fri, Oct 26 12:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sat, Oct 27 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
  • Mon, Oct 29 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
  • Wed, Oct 31 - Thu, Nov 1 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
  • Fri, Nov 2 12:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sat, Nov 3 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
Wolftown Community Gym
28 Long Branch
Cherokee, NC 28719
Get Directions »
  • Thu, Oct 18 - Fri, Oct 19 12:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sat, Oct 20 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
  • Tue, Oct 23 - Fri, Oct 26 12:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sat, Oct 27 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
  • Tue, Oct 30 - Fri, Nov 2 12:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sat, Nov 3 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
Cullowhee Recreation Center
88 Cullowhee Mountain Rd.
Cullowhee, NC 28723
Get Directions »
  • Thu, Oct 18 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
  • Fri, Oct 19 10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sat, Oct 20 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
  • Mon, Oct 22 - Thu, Oct 25 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
  • Fri, Oct 26 10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sat, Oct 27 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
  • Mon, Oct 29 - Thu, Nov 1 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
  • Fri, Nov 2 10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sat, Nov 3 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
Jackson County Board of Elections Office
401 Grindstaff Cove Rd.
Sylva, NC 28779
Get Directions »
  • Thu, Oct 18 8:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
  • Fri, Oct 19 7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sat, Oct 20 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
  • Mon, Oct 22 - Thu, Oct 25 8:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
  • Fri, Oct 26 7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sat, Oct 27 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
  • Mon, Oct 29 - Thu, Nov 1 8:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
  • Fri, Nov 2 7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sat, Nov 3 10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Balsam-Willets-Ochre Hill Fire Department
36 Mount Pleasant Church Rd.
Sylva, NC 28779
Get Directions »
  • Thu, Oct 18 11:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
  • Fri, Oct 19 11:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sat, Oct 20 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
  • Tue, Oct 23 - Thu, Oct 25 11:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
  • Fri, Oct 26 11:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sat, Oct 27 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
  • Tue, Oct 30 - Thu, Nov 1 11:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
  • Fri, Nov 2 11:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Sat, Nov 3 10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Contact the Jackson County Board of Elections at 828-586-7538 or email them at jackson.boe@ncsbe.gov.